avatar
Olga, 50 jaar, Rusland, Jekaterinenburg
NU ONLINE
Antwoordpercentage: 15%
Foto's
Algemene info
Voornaam: Olga
Leeftijd: 50
Locatie: Rusland, Jekaterinenburg
Sterrenbeeld: Stier
Gewicht: 57kg
Lengte: 160cm
Kleur van de ogen: Groen
Haarkleur: Blond
Lichaamsbouw: Slank
Hoeveel rookt u?: Nooit
Drinkfrequentie: Nooit
Uw voorkeur voor activiteiten: Maakt niet uit
Met de volgende eigenschappen:
Taal:
Engels 3 (Middelmatig)
Burgerlijke staat: Gescheiden
Kinderwens: Nee
Stemt u er mee in om te verhuizen?:
Ik stem er mee in om te verhuizen naar een ander land
Uw prioriteiten in het leven:
Familie, lange termijn relatie
Geestelijk evenwicht
Gezondheid
Uw inkomen: Constant gemiddeld inkomen
Mijn eigendom: Een appartement of flatwoning
Hoe woon je?: Aparte flat of appartement
Opleiding: De middelbare school
Beroep: Reclame / Marketing
Wat is uw godsdienst?: Niet praktiserend
Voorkeuren
Leeftijd: 45 - 55
Land: Welke dan ook
Gewicht: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Lengte: 170 - 185 cm
Kleur van de ogen: Welke dan ook
Haarkleur: Welke dan ook
Is het goed als ze kinderen hebben?: Ja
Lichaamsbouw: Welke dan ook
Rookt: Nooit
Alcoholische drank: Af en toe (sociaal)
Etniciteitsvoorkeur: Welke dan ook

Antwoorden op enkele vragen

Hoe zou u zichzelf beschrijven?
Welcome to my profile!
Charming Ural gem from Yekaterinburg, a teacher of mathematics by education, I now successfully and with great love orchestrate a small marketing company. I like to create cosiness in my apartment. I love the comfort and beauty. In the turbulent rhythm of a megapolis I enjoy urban landscapes and I attract the positive energy from the tender sea in summer and snowy mountain tops in winter.
I am an elegant fairy of reincarnations and I feel comfortable both in flowing dresses and sports jeans. I can also be different: tender and sensual, business-like and serious, cheerful and sad. I am balanced, energetic and sociable. But sometimes I prefer reflecting the life and my place in this world on my own rather than being in a noisy company. I am srtiving to harmony and psychological balance.
I follow a healthy lifestyle. Walking and some kinds of fitness are a source of health and good mood for me. I love all sorts of women's things like massages, spas, shopping tours. I want to speak English and need to practice speaking!))
Hoe zou u uw ideale partner beschrijven?
I am open to communication and relationships with a man who is purposeful, with a sense of humor, a positive Outlook on the world and ready for changes in life. I want to be close to the man I love and be grateful for his role in my life.
I will be an excellent company for the very same, unique man with whom we will be on the same wave in search of an even more interesting, happy and wise life, motivating and supporting each other along the way. I will share the pleasures of life and the joy of being with the only one in life and will become his lucky talisman!
 
Onder worden profielen getoond van gebruikers van eenzelfde leeftijd, die aktief en nu online zijn